Last modified: May 18, 2017

Team

Gruppenfoto Lehrstuhl

Office

Room 138, Bebelplatz 1

 

Yvonne Runzler

E-Mail: yvonne.runzler@rewi.hu-berlin.de

sekretariat.augenhofer@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 - 2093 3584

Office hours

Mo   10:00 - 13:00 

Tue  10:00 - 13:00 

Thu  13:00 - 16:00 

 

Room 141, Bebelplatz 1 and Room F08

 

Patrick Horwitz

E-Mail: patrick.horwitz@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Paul Lehmann

E-Mail: paul.lehmann@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Lisa Lueg, LL.M. (Cambridge) (Beurlaubt)

E-Mail: lisa.lueg@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Angelika Metze

E-Mail: angelika.metze@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Benedikt Schwarzkopf

E-Mail: benedikt.schwarzkopf@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Tel.: 030 - 2093 3455

 

Room 141a, Bebelplatz 1

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 - 2093 3465


Helena Barth

E-Mail: helena.barth@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Adrian Timothy Fuchs

E-Mail: adrian.fuchs@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Patrick Horwitz

E-Mail: patrick.horwitz@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Maximilian Petkovic

E-Mail: maximilian.petkovic@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Menno Ritsema

E-Mail: menno.ritsema@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Kristina Schimpf (beurlaubt)

E-Mail: kristina.schimpf@rewi.hu-berlin.de