Letzte Änderung: 29. September 2016

Team                                                         

Sekretariat

Raum 138, Bebelplatz 1

 

Yvonne Runzler

E-Mail: yvonne.runzler@rewi.hu-berlin.de

sekretariat.augenhofer@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Tel.: 030 - 2093 3584

Sprechzeiten

Mo 10:00 - 13:00 Uhr

Di  10:00 - 13:00 Uhr

Do 13:00 - 16:00 Uhr

 

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Raum 141, Bebelplatz 1 und Raum F08

 

Ferdinand Dreher, LL.M. (UCL)

E-Mail: ferdinand.dreher@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Susi Forderer, LL.M. (LSE)

E-Mail: susi.forderer@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Paul Lehmann 

E-Mail: paul.lehmann@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Tel.: 030 - 2093 3465

Lisa Lueg, LL.M. (Cambridge) (beurlaubt)

E-Mail: lisa.lueg@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Angelika Metze

E-Mail: angelika.metze@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Benedikt Schwarzkopf

E-Mail: benedikt.schwarzkopf@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Tel.: 030 - 2093 3455

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Raum 141a, Bebelplatz 1 und Raum F08

Tel.: 030 - 2093 3465 


Patrick Horwitz (beurlaubt)

E-Mail: patrick.horwitz@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Kristina Schimpf

E-Mail: kristina.schimpf@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Vanessa von Wulfen

E-Mail: vanessa.von.wulfen@rewi.hu-berlin.de